3 different dips

My new video is up on my channel! I will try to post a new video once a week, every thursday (hopefully). Go check it out, It would make my day.

For some reason  I can’t get the thumbnail right. No matter how much I try, it won’t stop showing a thumbnail I didn’t choose. Anyone technical out there who might help me with this trouble?

Anyways, I hope you’ll have a wonderful day! My best friend and I are going for a long bike ride, stopping in the middle by a lake for some swimming and some (a lot of) food. I’ve been looking forward to it all week, it is going to be so much fun! ^^

So…. Go vegan! And I’ll talk with you tomorrow.
Love // Bella

Leave a Reply

