Lazy pasta

I’m not feeling too good today and for some reason I have been SO HUNGRY. Like, crazy hungry.

That’s why I made this super simple, lazy pasta that I will share with you guys today. 😊

You just need pasta,3 tbsp tomato paste, 1 tbsp vegan creme fraise, 1 tsp salt and pepper, 1 minced garlic, 2 tsp chili flakes, 2 tbsp paprika powder and 5 spring onions.

To do this I just boiled the pasta and chopped the onions. When the pasta was done I rinsed it of and added all the ingredients except the spring onions and stirred it until it was all well combined.

Lastly I pour the pasta onto a plate and sprinkled the onions on top. And voila! Your extremely lazy pasta is complete.

20160622_113145

Enjoy!// Bella

2 thoughts on “Lazy pasta

Leave a Reply

