Welcome

 

Welcome to VEGOLICIOUS!

Hi! My name is Bella and I love to cook and bake, I also love to eat. That has always been my problem, because I could never eat as much as I wanted to. I restricted my calories, tried several different  diets and felt hungry all the time – until one day I decided to make a huge change. I became a vegan and it was the best decision I’ve made in a long time. I am happier than ever before, I am more energetic and MOST OF ALL I am no longer constantly hungry. I can eat guilt free and it’s amazing.

This blog will be my platform to upload recipes and updates about my new vegan life and the troubles and problems I might encounter. I feel excited, I feel happy and I hope that anyone who stumbles in on this site will find inspiration and a tiny dose of joy. Please comment if you find something you like, it will make my day!

So go life, go vegan and go us!

Love // Bella

ps. how do I change the header? Hehe, this stuff is hard…

One thought on “Welcome

Leave a Reply

